Styrelsen

                                                                                                                           2020-06-25

WW

STYRELSELEDAMÖTER OCH SUPPLEANTER

                                      Tel                 Suppl             Ordinarie       Vald t o m


Ordförande
Redaktör Staffan Björnberg                               073 6709863   1996            2011              2022
V Vallgatan 11, 271 35 Ystad
f.1941
staffan.bjornberg@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Docent Gert Nilsson                                                0411-735 20                       2015              2021
Tomatgatan 12, 271 54 Ystad                                 070-8978808
f.1935
gert.e.nilsson@telia.com

Skattmästare
Sparekonom Christoffer Enander                         070 5164778                       2015              2021
Kyrkogatan 23, 233 42 Svedala
f.1985
christoffer.enander@sparbankensyd.se

Sekreterare
Jur kand Carl-Peter Hellberg                                   0411-19221                        1998              2021
Kristianstadsvägen 18 B, 271 33 Ystad                    072 192 21 32
f.1954
carlpeter.hellberg@gmail.com


Direktör Bertil Winberg                                              0411-14128   2000              2002              2021
Teppgränd 3 B, 271 34 Ystad
f.1939
bertil.winberg2@comhem.se

Ledamot
Boktryckare Hans Nilstam                                          0411-527884 2000             2013              2022
Ö Kustvägen 1738, 271 77 Löderup
f.1952
hans@cty.se

Suppleant
Civilekonom Olle Olsson                                               070 38 33 500                     2002             2023
V Vallgatan 42, 271 35 Ystad
f.1957
olle@herbasensia.se

Suppleant
Leg läk Anders Evander                                                   0706-149576                      2014               2023
Svarta vägen 4, 271 60 Ystad
f.1945
anders.evander@gmail.com

Suppleant
Försäljningschef Urban Fasth                                                                                       2014               2023
Salomon Smiths väg 3, 271 45 Ystad
f.1945
u.fasth@telia.com

Ceremonimästare
Adjunkt Curth Sjöholm                                                       0411-17786      2015                                  2022
Klintehusgatan 3 C, 271 44 Ystad
f.1942
curth.sjoholm@telia.com