Styrelsen

WW

STYRELSELEDAMÖTER OCH SUPPLEANTER


Ordförande
Jur kand Carl-Peter Hellberg
072 192 21 32
Kristianstadsvägen 18 B, 271 33 Ystad
f.1954
carlpeter.hellberg@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Docent Gert Nilsson
070 897 88 08
Tomatgatan 12, 271 54 Ystad
f.1935
gert.e.nilsson@telia.com

Skattmästare
Sparekonom Christoffer Enander
070 516 47 78
Kyrkogatan 23, 233 42 Svedala
f.1985
christoffer.enander@sparbankensyd.se

Sekreterare
Boktryckare Hans Nilstam
073 251 01 00
Ö Kustvägen 1738, 271 77 Löderup
f.1952
hans@cty.se

Ceremonimästare
Adjunkt Curth Sjöholm
070 517 78 66
Klintehusgatan 3 C, 271 44 Ystad
f.1942
curth.sjoholm@telia.com

Ledamot
Civilekonom Olle Olsson
070 383 35 00
V Vallgatan 42, 271 35 Ystad
f.1957
olle@herbasensia.se

Ledamot
Leg läk Anders Evander
070 614 95 76
Svarta vägen 4, 271 60 Ystad
f.1945
anders.evander@gmail.com

Suppleant
Direktör Bertil Winberg
070 318 50 32
Teppgränd 3 B, 271 34 Ystad
f.1939
bertil.winberg2@comhem.se

Suppleant
Försäljningschef Urban Fasth
070 679 55 20
Salomon Smiths väg 3, 271 45 Ystad
f.1955
u.fasth@telia.com

Suppleant
Leg läk Per Östgård
070 799 36 32
Trollegatan 8, 271 36 Ystad
f.1955
per.ostgard@icloud.com

Hedersordförande
Redaktör Staffan Björnberg
073 670 98 63
V Vallgatan 11, 271 35 Ystad
f.1941
staffan.bjornberg@telia.com